Smellexotic chances




Get in touch with us

Would you like to talk to us, or would you like to feature our (Discovered) products in your range? Get in touch with Yex!



Address

ABC Westland 120

2685 DB Poeldijk

the Netherlands



Contact

Yex telefoon +31 174 214 530
email Yex info@yex.nl
Yex Twitter @yex_bfg


Our Commercial Yexperts




Our Yexperts



  • Marcel

    Marcel Pennings

    Operations Manager

    Yex telefoon  +31 174 214 534

    Yex email  m.pennings@yex.nl

     

  • Sacha

    Sacha Martens

    Supply Chain Coordinator

    Yex telefoon  +31 174 214 548

    Yex email  s.martens@yex.nl

     

  • Tim

    Tim Boekestijn

    Supply Chain Planner

    Yex telefoon  +31 174 214 549

    Yex email  t.boekestijn@yex.nl

     

  • Glenn

    Glenn van der Meer

    Supply Chain Planner

    Yex telefoon  +31 174 214 530

    Yex email  g.meer@yex.nl

     

  • Robert

    Robert Hüsken

    Financial Manager

    Yex telefoon  +31 174 214 556

    Yex email  r.husken@yex.nl

     

  • Ted

    Ted van Dijk

    Administrator

    Yex telefoon  +31 174 214 557

    Yex email  t.vandijk@yex.nl

     

  • Rik

    Rik van Schie

    Administrator

    Yex telefoon  +31 174 214 553

    Yex email  r.vanschie@yex.nl

     

  • Jeroen

    Jeroen Groenewegen

    Brand Manager

    Yex telefoon  +31 174 214 533

    Yex email  j.groenewegen@yex.nl

     

  • Shen

    Shen Liu

    Strategic Designer

    Yex telefoon  +31 174 214 542

    Yex email  s.liu@yex.nl

     

  • Patricia

    Patricia Haak

    Online Coordinator

    Yex telefoon  +31 174 214 555

    Yex email  p.haak@yex.nl